Ruthless King

Ruthless King

Book 1: Mount Trilogy
Meghan March Founding author
New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see and all the things you do
Genres: Romance
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Flash sale

$0.00 $0.00

Starts: Oct 1, 2021   Ends: Dec 31, 2021

Prices may change without notice. Check price before purchase.


New Orleans belongs to me. You don't know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don't. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn't need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn't know she caught my attention. She should've been more careful. I'm going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It's time to collect what I'm owed. Keira Kilgore, you're now the property of Lachlan Mount.

Release date: October 17, 2017

Publisher: Meghan March LLC

Print pages: 252

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Ruthless King
Meghan March
Joe Arden,
Grace Grant
159.84 MB
October 17, 2017
Blackstone Audio




Author updates