Rogue's Life: A Young Adult Epic Fantasy Adventure Series

Rogue's Life: A Young Adult Epic Fantasy Adventure Series

Available in:
  • eBook


Can Korrvina live up to her mother's legacy? Or will darkness gain a foothold in the world again?

In the years since her mom's death, there has been an uneasy peace in the world of Idoramin. But the fracturing of the kingdoms into opposing factions, and whispers of dark dealings threatens everything.

Struggling to come to terms with the life she wants versus the responsibilities of the life she has, she must set aside her own personal dreams.

With dark magics, assassinations, cults, and thuggish pirates at every turn, Korrvina must find the source of the darkness before it consumes the world. Will she solve the mystery in time, or will she lose everything?

Rogue's Life is the thrilling fifth book in the continuation of the Idoramin Chronicles series. If you love YA, action-packed fantasy adventure, strong female lead characters, and intriguing plot twists, you'll love Morigan Shaw's Book Five of the Idoramin Chronicles: Rogue's Life.

Join the resistance — buy Rogue's Life to continue your epic fantasy adventure.

Release date: July 1, 2020

Print pages: 247

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates