Rogue Ethereal Complete Series

Rogue Ethereal Complete Series

Come meet Max. She's brash. She's inked. She has a bad habit of dying... a lot.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Come meet Max. She's brash. She's inked. She has a bad habit of dying... a lot.

She's also a Rogue with a demon on her tail and not much backup. This witch has a bone to pick.

I was burned at the stake at fourteen...

I was drowned in a lake when I was twenty-four...

At twenty-seven, I was stoned in a public square...

I have died a hundred times in a hundred different ways, usually at the hands of the humans I've tried to save. But when a pregnant young woman finds her way into my tattoo shop with a demon on her tail, things go from bad to worse. Being a centuries-old witch isn't going to help me - nothing will.

This time I might just die in a way that sticks... Permanently.

The Rogue Ethereal Complete Series contains all six books in this thrilling urban fantasy series.

Release date: May 23, 2021

Publisher: Annie Anderson

Print pages: 740

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Rogue Ethereal Complete Series
Annie Anderson
Cassandra Parker
928.42 MB
June 20, 2022
Annie Anderson




Author updates