• Breath of Destiny
  • Sisters of Flame
  • Breath of Night

Rising Dragons

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook


From Book 1:

Rafe and Rowan's Story
Rowan grew up believing she was an outcast, but found her place in the world nonetheless. Or so she believed. Her unusual features attract a very unusual and attractive man when she's in a night club looking for a new sexual diversion. What she doesn't know is that this man knows more about her than she knows herself—he knows what she really is. She falls in love with him in the process of opening her eyes to the world she really belongs in. But his love may not be enough to make her stay.

Books in the "Rising Dragons" series:
Breath of Night (Rising Dragons Book 1)
Breath of Destiny (Rising Dragons Book 2)
Breath of Memory (Rising Dragons Book 3)
Breath of Innocence (Rising Dragons Book 4)
Breath of Desire (Rising Dragons Book 5)
Breath of Love (Rising Dragons Book 6)
Breath of Flame & Shadow (Rising Dragons Book 7)
Breath of Fate (Rising Dragons Book 8)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates