One More Step

One More Step

A.L. Jackson Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


Have you ever been curious how a writer's mind works?
The Bookworm Box is proud to present ONE MORE STEP, an exciting and unique reading experience.
Each of the twenty-six authors featured in this anthology were given the same first sentence. Where they took that first sentence was completely up to them.
Every story is different.
No story is related.
The only thing these stories have in common is their starting point.
All of the authors showcased in this anthology were featured in The Bookworm Box charity during 2019.
Each author has graciously donated their story so that 100% of profits from this anthology will be going to the various charities The Bookworm Box is able to support because of you, the readers.
The following authors have contributed to this anthology:
A.L. Jackson, Aleatha Romig, Amy Daws, B.B. Easton, Cathlin Shahriary, Colleen Hoover, Debra Anastasia, Devney Perry, Emma Scott, Evan Grace, Gianna Gabriela, Ginger Scott, Jaci Wheeler, J.B. Salsbury, Jessica Sorensen, Julie Solano, Tracy Justice, K.F. Breene, K.L. Grayson, S.M. Soto, Lilly Wilde, L.K. Farlow, M. Lynn, Santana Blair, Tijan, T.K. Rapp

Release date: July 7, 2020

Publisher: Bookworm Box, Inc.

Print pages: 658

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates