• A Little Bronze Book of Cautionary Tales

Little Book Series II

Available in:
  • eBook


From Book :

The thirteenth book in Little Book Series II is A Little Bronze Book of Cautionary Tales by NY Times best-selling author Jonathan Maberry. Be careful what you wish for. Be careful with what you want. Presented here are four of Jonathan's personal favorite creepy and disturbing tales.

In “Ink” a private investigator has the faces of murder victims tattooed onto his skin so he can relive the moments of their deaths.

In “Fat Girl With a Knife” a bullied teenager gets delicious revenge.

“Jingo and the Hammerman” is a bitter little tale of friendship and optimism set after the zombie apocalypse.

“Son of the Devil” is the unsettling story of vengeance and dark justice in the Old West.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates