Notifications

In Time for Revenge

In Time for Revenge

Jasper T. Scott Founding author
He was accused of murder, but he can't remember killing anyone.
Available in:
  • Paperback

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis

A SCI-FI MYSTERY FROM MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER JASPER T. SCOTT

He invented a machine to take people to the future
Then he was accused of murder, but he can't remember killing anyone.
Billionaire genius Byron Gaines is accused of murdering his wife and her lover, but he swears he didn't do it. This couldn't have come at a worse moment: he is so close to a breakthrough in his research. He's about to invent a device that will change the world forever. The irony is, if only he had a little more time, he'd be able to make his legal problems disappear--along with himself.

Travel to the near future with unforgettable characters and evocative depictions of imminent technologies. See how society could evolve in both utopian and dystopian ways. Twists abound in this unpredictable read. A perfect novel for fans of Michael Crichton, Blake Crouch, Matthew Mather, and AG Riddle.

Release date: October 19, 2019

Publisher: Anthem Press

Print pages: 387

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

In Time for Revenge
Jasper T. Scott
13:48:00
1.58 MB
October 20, 2019
Audible Studios

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates