He has a serial killer to catch
And she’s the perfect bait

FBI Special Agent Rhys Keller’s biggest clue to the identity of the Composer is the music the killer has tattooed on each dead woman. No one knows the tune, until Julia Harcourt recognizes it as a piece she’s written herself. The lovely violinist is also a perfect physical match to all the victims. For the hunt to finally end, Rhys needs Julia to risk everything to catch the killer…before the elusive killer catches her first. 

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Shield of Honor series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1: Hunting a Hometown Killer

Release date: June 27, 2023

Publisher: Harlequin

Print pages: 256

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates