Hellhole: An Anthology of Subterranean Terror

Hellhole: An Anthology of Subterranean Terror

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback


A descent into terror.

Legends tell of a hollow earth, a world beneath our own. A world filled with wonders... and danger. But what if the legends are true?

Delve into dark worlds in HELLHOLE, where death lurks around every corner, and come face to face with creatures from your worst nightmares in this collection of dark thrillers. New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Maberry and Bram Stoker Award winner Rena Mason headline a cast of bestselling and award-winning authors.

Praise for Hellhole!

“Deliciously gory and enough monsters and mayhem in the depths to satisfy even the most jaded spelunker!”
William Meikle, author of The Valley

“A thrilling collection of underground terror from a cross-section of the best horror writers working today. It'll shine a light on your deepest, darkest fears.”
Alan Baxter, author of Devouring Dark

“A collection of claustrophobic horror that drags readers into the darkness!”
Paul E. Cooley, author of The Derelict Saga

This collection includes:

Introduction by James A. Moore
All the Devils are Here- A Joe Ledger/Lizzie Corbett Adventure by Jonathan Maberry
The Devil's Throat by Rena Mason
A Plague of Locusts by Michael McBride
Pit of Ghosts by Kirsten Cross
Where the Sun Does Not Shine by Paul Mannering
Guard Duty by SD Perry
Black Lung by Aaron Sterns
The Offspring by JH Moncrieff
Ginormous Hell Snake by Jake Bible
Ghosts of Hyperia by Jessica McHugh
He Who Fights by Sean Ellis

Edited by Lee Murray

Release date: December 3, 2018

Publisher: Adrenaline Press

Print pages: 377

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates