Great Witches Baking Show Boxed Set Books 4-6

Great Witches Baking Show Boxed Set Books 4-6

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


The paranormal cozy mystery series continues, from USA Today Bestselling Author Nancy Warren

Under the Great British Baking Contest tent, the competition's heating up to be crowned Best Baker in all of Britain. For amateur baker Poppy Wilkinson there are mysteries, secrets and lies, even murders to solve. As a fledgling witch Poppy's having enough trouble controlling her sponge cake, never mind trying to control her powers. Besides solving crime, Poppy's also trying to uncover the mystery surrounding her own background. Will she discover who she really is before she gets sent home? Or worse?

The Great Witches Baking Show is a loving homage to all competition baking shows, but especially Bake-Off. Imagine Bake-Off with witches and murders—and recipes! Set in the lovely English countryside these are classic British mysteries with a twist. There's no gore, swearing or sex in these paranormal cozy mysteries, just good fun, quirky characters, an interfering ghost and an adorable familiar or three. Sink your teeth into this bingeable series today.

This boxed set includes...

A Bundt Instrument - Book 4

Blood, Sweat and Tiers - Book 5

Crumbs and Misdemeanors - Book 6

Gingerdead House - A Holiday Whodunnit Novella

Release date: July 13, 2022

Publisher: Ambleside Publishing

Print pages: 680

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Great Witches Baking Show Boxed Set Books 4-6
Nancy Warren
Hollis McCarthy
563.11 MB
September 19, 2022
Nancy Warren




Author updates