Notifications

Dreamseller: The Calling

Dreamseller: The Calling

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

A moving, inspirational, and “masterfully told” (Mike Dooley, New York Times bestselling author) modern fable about a mysterious man who changes people’s lives for the better—perfect for fans of The Celestine Prophecy. Wherever he goes, the Dreamseller enchants, stirs up trouble, and inspires his listeners to search for the most important thing: the heart of the human soul. Every person he meets is someone who has abandoned their dreams and is struggling through life: a professor who has stopped pursuing his passions; a lonely alcoholic with no family; the elderly who have lost their zest for life. Through his wisdom, the Dreamseller helps them to look into their silent hearts and get to the root of their unhappiness. An illuminating and “intellectual novel” ( Library Journal) that will not only make you laugh and cry, it will help you reflect on the purpose of your life, teach you to value others, and empower you to believe in your dreams.

Release date: May 18, 2021

Publisher: Atria Books

Print pages: 256

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates