Notifications

Dealbreaker

Dealbreaker

Book 2: The Bounceback
Genres: Cyberpunk
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Hardcover

Synopsis

L. X. Beckett's Dealbreaker is the thrilling sci-fi sequel to Gamechanger, perfect for fans of Neuromancer and Star Trek

Rubi Whiting has done the impossible. She has proved that humanity deserves a seat at the galactic table. Well, at least a shot at a seat. Having convinced the galactic governing body that mankind deserves a chance at fixing their own problems, Rubi has done her part to launch the planet into a new golden age of scientific discovery and technological revolution.

However, there are still those in the galactic community that think that humanity is too poisonous, too greedy, to be allowed in, and they will stop at nothing to sabotage a species determined to pull itself up.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Release date: January 26, 2021

Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates

Print pages: 400

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates