From USA Today bestselling author Amanda Siegrist comes an intense romantic suspense that will make you swoon and hold you on the edge-of-your-seat until the very end.

Love is scary...death is terrifying.

Deke Sumnter only has casual sex. Anything beyond that, he's not interested. Until Charlotte. She's smart, sexy, and something he's always craved. But one time was all he could give her. He should've known it wouldn't be enough. Now, she won't even talk to him. He'd take just being friends over the silent treatment.

When trouble starts brewing again in their small town, this time targeting the woman he swears he doesn't love, he won't let anything stop him from protecting her, even if everything inside of him says he needs to stay as far away from her as possible.

The entire Lucky Town Novel series: (Each book can be read as a standalone.)
Escaping Memories (Book 1): Logan & Aubrey
Dangerous Memories (Book 2): Danny & Kat
Stolen Memories (Book 3): Seth & Pepper
Deadly Memories (Book 4): Deke & Charlotte

Release date: June 8, 2021

Publisher: Amanda Siegrist

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates