Notifications

Daughters of Wild Rose Bay

Daughters of Wild Rose Bay

Book 4: Sandy Cove
secrets hide, romance is waiting and there is every chance to make a new beginning…
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Shout-outs

" A wonderful read… A heart-warming story of love and second chances. I loved Jasmine and Aiden. This story is about heartache and hope and what can happen if you dare to dream and never give up… I really enjoyed it and can’t wait to read the rest in this series."
Goodreads Reviewer

Synopsis

A heart-warming page-turner set on the Irish coast, where secrets hide, romance is waiting and there is every chance to make a new beginning…

Jasmine Delon feels completely lost: having just broken up with the man she thought was the love of her life, all she knows is that she can’t face living alone in her empty apartment in Paris.

When she turns up at her mother’s curiosity shop, nestled in Sandy Cove in Ireland, she hopes time with Sally will help heal her broken heart. Walks along the rugged coastline and nights under endless stars immediately make her feel at peace, and then she meets Aiden, a handsome chef in town, and sparks fly between them.

But a lot has changed since Jasmine last saw her mother. Sally is happier than ever with a charming new man in her life and Jasmine’s not sure where she fits in. Then she’s told about the ruins of an old village in a place nearby called Wild Rose Bay. The locals say it holds secrets about her mother’s side of the family…

Is delving into their history the thing that can bring Jasmine and Sally back together or will it drive them further apart? And is Jasmine brave enough to give in to the call of the Irish sea for another chance at love?

Daughters of Wild Rose Bay is a warm, feel-good novel set on Ireland’s gorgeous Atlantic coast. For fans of Sheila O’Flanagan, Debbie Macomber, Mary Alice Monroe and anyone who loves a story about second chances.

What readers are saying about Daughters of Wild Rose Bay :

" A wonderful read… A heart-warming story of love and second chances. I loved Jasmine and Aiden. This story is about heartache and hope and what can happen if you dare to dream and never give up… I really enjoyed it and can’t wait to read the rest in this series." Goodreads reviewer

" This book was so good! The characters were so well rounded, you felt like you actually knew them! The plot was so good you didn't want the book to end! " Goodreads reviewer

"A genuinely charming, romantic read… Splendidly depicted scenery and heart-warming friendships." Gia Scribes

 

Release date: April 8, 2020

Publisher: Bookouture

Print pages: 296

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates