Notifications

Counting on a Cowboy

Counting on a Cowboy

Book 0: Star Valley
1
Available in:
  • eBook

Synopsis

Fans of B.J. Daniels and Maisey Yates will love this sizzling, sassy western romance!

Release date: February 20, 2024

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Print pages: 368

Reader says this book is...: emotionally riveting (1) entertaining story (1) heartwarming (1)

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates