Notifications

Broken Worlds: The Complete Series

Broken Worlds: The Complete Series

Jasper T. Scott Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited

Books in this set

Synopsis

FROM MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR JASPER T. SCOTT
All three books of the bestselling Broken Worlds series now available for one low price for a limited time. Broken Worlds takes you on a tense thrill-ride through a frightening future with new mysteries and twists on every page. Fans of Star Wars and Battlestar Galactica will love this new series: a dark, gritty space opera with unexpected twists, complex characters, and nightmarish antagonists.

In this set:
Broken Worlds: The Awakening
Broken Worlds: The Revenants
Broken Worlds: Civil War

Synopsis From Book One...
THEY WENT TO SLEEP ON EARTH, BUT WHERE DID THEY WAKE UP?
Darius Drake is desperate to save his daughter, Cassandra. So desperate he's willing to risk their lives in cryo-sleep to give her a future. But the dark, freezing vault where he wakes up is nothing like the luxurious Florida hospital he remembers. Everything about this place is alien to him, even the language. Little does he know how alien it really is.

Darius and his daughter go exploring their new surroundings with a few others from the cryo pods, and they soon discover frozen, mutilated bodies everywhere. The dead are wearing strange uniforms, and they seem to have used some kind of energy weapons to defend themselves, but it wasn't enough. Adding to the mystery, all the doors of the facility have been ripped open, and there are claw marks around them--but what could shred through reinforced metal like paper?

The answer to that question proves more terrifying than any of them could have guessed. There's a war raging, and they've woken up in the middle of it.

Release date: September 9, 2019

Publisher: Anthem Press

Print pages: 887

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates