Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Series

Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


A plague is decimating a small Northern California town, turning the victims into shrieking flesh-eaters who hunt. To survive, Dave Pulaski, his wife, and a small band of soldiers must kill to survive. When the virus mutates, the infected get smarter–and faster. Then, Dave uncovers the truth behind the epidemic, a revelation that will cost him everything.

Hell-bent on revenge, Dave heads south to Los Angeles to kill the man responsible for the zombie outbreak. But the mission goes sideways when Dave helps a female test subject escape a secret medical facility. Now a ruthless, ex-military sociopath is after them. Meanwhile, scientifically engineered mutants who flay their victims alive are running rampant across the city. Chances are good that Dave will die before he can save the Russian girl.

Box Set Contents

Tell Me When I'm Dead
Dead Is All You Get
Even The Dead Will Bleed

Release date: November 15, 2015

Publisher: Glass Highway

Print pages: 1013

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates