Black Bear Outlaws Box Set: Books 1-3: Mating Fever

Black Bear Outlaws Box Set: Books 1-3: Mating Fever

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Meet the Doucets in the Black Bear Outlaws Trilogy:


He's loved her since they were kids...
Cyrus Doucet used to be the bad boy, the one all the girls wanted...all of them except one, the girl next door.

He's everything she says she doesn't want...
Claire Erickson's always been the good girl...until now. She's in trouble and the only person she can turn to is her outlaw neighbor, Cyrus Doucet.


She's exactly what he's looking for...
Chase Doucet knows what he wants. He's a man who lives his life on the edge, and as far as he can see, so does Katrina Craig. One way or another, he's determined to have her.

He's her match in every way but one...
Katrina Craig has finally found the man and adventure she's been looking for. But when life throws her a curve ball, suddenly she's got a secret that could ruin everything.


He's a man in danger of losing his self-control...
Cole Doucet has a job to do. Protect the starlet at any cost. But who's going to protect her from him?

She's a woman in danger of losing her heart...
After a crazed stalker forces Amberly Matthews to leave Hollywood and her life in the public eye, she counts down the days until she can be back on the set. But when trouble follows her to Bayou Basin, she's once again thrust into danger—and the arms of Cole Doucet.

*Formerly published under the pen name Kenzie Cox*

Release date: October 29, 2019

Publisher: Bayou Moon Press, LLC

Print pages: 189

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates