Arrangement Acres

Arrangement Acres

Amy Boyles Founding author
Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


A woman is dead—but who is it?
To outward appearances, Trish Thompson has everything—handsome husband, expensive clothes, jewelry—a perfect life on Liar’s Island.
Julianna is new to the island—new and lonely. So when Trish befriends her, Julianna is relieved to finally have a distraction from her boring life.
The women become fast friends, sharing secrets, going shopping, and even barbecuing. But it turns out that these friends share more than just secrets.
And now, one of them has been killed.
As this story of betrayal and secrets unravels, one woman will claim the death of her friend was an accident. But was it?
Had she planned to kill all along? Had the secrets between Julianna and Trish soured, pushing one of them to murder? And now, will an innocent woman spend her life behind bars, or is she a liar, a true murderess who was bent from the beginning on destroying her best friend?

Welcome to Liar’s Island… a stand-alone series of interconnected, novella-length domestic thrillers set in the picture-perfect community of Liars Island. Here, nothing is quite as it seems.
On this island, families, and friendships are more than meets the eye … secrets, deceptions, and jealousies threaten to ruin everything these influential people have built. But it isn’t only the rich that live here … and power comes in all shapes and sizes. Everyone here is a liar … just how far would you go to get what you want?

Release date: May 27, 2021


* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates