Arcane Souls World: Soul Reader Complete Series

Arcane Souls World: Soul Reader Complete Series

Book : Soul Reader
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook
Keywords: vampire romancewitchesdemigods

Kindle Unlimited

Free with a subscription to Kindle Unlimited


Waking up at the foot of your own grave is no picnic… especially when you can’t remember how you got there.

Cursed with powers she can’t name, Sloane Cabot has vowed to catch the Rogue who turned her into a monster and killed her family. Too bad a broodingly hot mage is bound to keep her on the straight and narrow.

Whether she likes it or not...

The Soul Reader complete series includes Night Watch, Death Watch, and Grave Watch. If you enjoy slow burn, enemies-to-lovers vampire romance, this is the series for you.

Release date: October 18, 2022

Publisher: Annie Anderson

Print pages: 565

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Arcane Souls World: Soul Reader Complete Series
Annie Anderson
Cassandra Parker
486.21 MB
October 18, 2022
Annie Anderson




Author updates