Annals of the Black Company

Annals of the Black Company

Available in:
  • eBook


In this action-packed fantasy series, darkness wars with darkness as the hard-bitten mercenaries of the Black Company take their pay and do what they must. They bury their doubts with their dead.

More than a million books in this timeless epic fantasy in print!

“With the Black Company series Glen Cook single-handedly changed the face of fantasy.” --Steven Erikson

The Annals of the Black Company discounted ebundle includes: The Black Company, Shadows Linger, The White Rose, Shadow Games, Dreams of Steel, The Silver Spike, Bleak Seasons, She Is The Darkness, Water Sleeps, Soldiers Live

Other Tor books by Glen Cook

Instrumentalities of the Night
The Tyranny of the Night
Lord of the Silent Kingdom
Surrender to the Will of the Night
Working God's Mischief

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Release date: August 14, 2018

Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates

Print pages: 2832

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates