A Kate Wise Mystery Bundle: If She Fled

A Kate Wise Mystery Bundle: If She Fled

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook


A bundle of books #5 (IF SHE FLED) and #6 (IF SHE FEARED) in Blake Pierce's Kate Wise Mystery series! This bundle offers books five and six in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.

In IF SHE FLED, when another 50 year old woman is found dead in her home in a wealthy suburb—the second such victim in just two months—the FBI is stumped. They must turn to their most brilliant mind—retired FBI agent Kate Wise, 55—to come back to the line of duty and solve it. What do these two empty nesters have in common? Were they targeted? How long until this serial killer strikes again? And is Kate, though past her prime, still able to solve cases that no one else can?

In IF SHE FEARED, when another woman is found dead in a vacant, suburban house, the FBI must call in brilliant FBI special agent Kate Wise, 55, and ask her to come out of retirement from her suburban life to find the psychotic killer. But why is the killer staging the bodies in empty houses in suburbia? What do the victims have in common? And can Kate, despite her age, stop him in time to save another woman's life?

Dark psychological thrillers with heart-pounding suspense, the Kate Wise mystery series is a riveting new series—with a beloved new character—that will leave you turning pages late into the night.

Book #7 in the series, IF SHE HEARD is also now available!

Release date: April 14, 2021

Print pages: 366

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates