Megan Abbott

About the author

Megan Abbott is the award-winning author of nine novels, including You Will Know MeThe FeverDare Me, and The End of Everything. She received her PhD in literature from New York University. Her writing has appeared in the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, the Los Angeles Times MagazineThe Guardian, andThe Believer. Currently, she is a staff writer on HBO's David Simon show, The Deuce. She lives in New York City. 

Genres: General FictionThrillersComing of AgeLGBT & PrideLiterary FictionSmall Town & RuralLGBT GayCrime FictionMedical ThrillersPsychological Thrillers

Books by Megan Abbott


Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates