Malcolm Richards

Somerset, United Kingdom
About the author

Malcolm Richards crafts stories to keep you guessing from the edge of your seat. He is the author of several crime thrillers and mystery novels, including the PI Blake Hollow series, the award-nominated Devil's Cove Trilogy, and the Emily Swanson series. Many of his books are set in Cornwall, UK, where he was born and raised.

Before becoming a full-time writer, Malcolm worked for many years in the special education sector, teaching and supporting children with complex needs. After living in London for two decades, he has now settled in the Somerset countryside.

Genres: Female SleuthsHard-BoiledPrivate InvestigatorsBritish ThrillersCrime FictionPsychological Thrillers

Books by Malcolm Richards

PI Blake Hollow
The Devil's Cove Trilogy
The Emily Swanson Series

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates