Lia Davis

North Florida
About the author

A lifelong fan of magic, mystery, romance and adventure, Lia’s novels feature compassionate alpha heroes and strong leading ladies, plenty of heat, and happily-ever-afters.

Lia makes her home in Northeast Florida where she battles hurricanes and humidity like one of her heroines.

When she’s not writing, she loves to spend time with her family, travel, read, enjoy nature, and spoil her kitties.

Genres: Romantic FantasyParanormal Cozy MysteriesParanormal RomanceShiftersVampiresWitches

Books by Lia Davis

Pleasures of the Heart
Shifters of Ashwood Falls
Woodland Creek
Royal Bears of Sin City
The Divinities
Academy's Rise Trilogy
Shifting Magick Trilogy
Wolves of Whiskey Hollow
Fanged After Forty
Bears of Blackrock
Coven's End
Witching After Forty
Lucifer's War
Dark Fae Hollows
The Nightshade Guild
Crimson Moon Hideaway
Black Hills Wolves
Academy of the Phoenix
Dark Scales Division
Sons of War
Blood and Stone
Wolf Ranch
Part of: Shifters of Ashwood Falls
The Randi Sanderson Series
Part of: Witching After Forty
Packless in Seattle
Rejected Vampire Mate

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates