Coreene Callahan

Riveting Stories. Magical Worlds. Montreal, Canada
About the author

Coreene Callahan is the bestselling author of the Dragonfury Novels and Circle of Seven Series, in which she combines her love of adventure and the supernatural with her passion for history. After graduating with honors in psychology and taking a detour to work in interior design, Coreene finally returned to her first love: writing. Her debut novel, Fury of Fire was a finalist in the New Jersey Romance Writers Golden Leaf Contest in two categories: Best First Book and Best Paranormal. She lives in Canada with her family, a spirited Anatolian Shepherd, and her wild imaginary world. Visit her at

Genres: RomanceFantasy RomanceParanormal RomanceSupernatural suspense

Books by Coreene Callahan

Dragonfury Series
Dragonfury Scotland
Circle of Seven
Dragonfury Bad Boy Shifter Series

Behind the books

Books by Coreene Callahan:

The Dragonfury Series:

  • Fury of Fire
  • Fury of Ice
  • Fury of Seduction
  • Fury of Desire
  • Fury of Fate
  • Fury of Obsession
  • Fury of Surrender
  • Fury of Conviction
  • Fury of Destruction
  • Fury of Aggression

Dragonfury Scotland Series:

  • Fury of a Highland Dragon
  • Fury of Shadows
  • Fury of Denial
  • Fury of Persuasion
  • Fury of Isolation

Circle of Seven Series:

  • Knight Awakened
  • Knight Avenged

Stand alones:

  • Warrior's Revenge

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates