Carolyn Brown

About the author

Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author and RITA® Finalist who has sold more than 3 million books. She presently writes both women's fiction and cowboy romance. She has also written historical single title, historical series, contemporary single title, and contemporary series. She lives in southern Oklahoma with her husband, a former English teacher, who is not allowed to read her books until they are published. They have three children and enough grandchildren to keep them young. For a complete listing of her books (series in order) and to sign up for her newsletter, check out her website at or catch her on Facebook/CarolynBrownBooks.

Genres: General FictionRomanceFamily LifeHoliday booksSagasSmall Town & RuralWesternsWomen's FictionSiblingsClean & Wholesome Romance

Books by Carolyn Brown

The Canyon Series
Longhorn Canyon
Happy, Texas
Lucky Penny Ranch
The Ryan Family
Love's Valley
Spikes & Spurs
Burnt Boot, Texas
Honky Tonk
A Drifters and Dreamers Romance
Promised Land Romance
The Canyon
Cowboys & Brides
A Three Magic Words Romance
The Cadillac Series
A Broken Roads Romance
The Lucky Cowboys
Black Swan Historical Romance
An Angels & Outlaws Historical Romance
Princess Cruises Presents: Kindle Love Stories
Related to: The Ryan Family

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates