Carlos Ruiz Zafon

About the author
Carlos Ruiz Zafón is the author of seven novels, including the New York Times bestseller The Prince of Mist and the international phenomena The Shadow of the Wind and The Angel's Game. His work has been published in more than fifty countries and honored with numerous awards. He divides his time between Barcelona, Spain, and Los Angeles, California.
Genres: Young AdultYA Action & AdventureYA FantasyYA Historical FictionYA HorrorYA Mysteries & ThrillersYA RomanceYA Historical Fantasy

Books by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

Penguin Drop Caps

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates