Ben H. Winters

About the author
Ben H. Winters is the New York Times bestselling author of Underground Airlines, Golden State, and the Last Policeman trilogy. The second novel in the trilogy, Countdown City, was an NPR Best Book of 2013 and the winner of the Philip K. Dick award. The Last Policeman received the 2012 Edgar Award and was named one of the Best Books of 2012 by and Slate. Ben lives with his family in Los Angeles, CA.P346
Genres: Science FictionThrillersAlternative History sci-fiDystopianCrime FictionHigh-tech & Sci-fi ThrillersHistorical ThrillersPolitical Thrillers

Books by Ben H. Winters

The Last Policeman Trilogy

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates