Notifications

Live author chat with Samantha Young

BingeBooks Book Club

Samantha Young is a bestselling contemporary romance author, who lives in beautiful Scotland, the setting for our February Book Club read, HERE WITH ME.

Join her in conversation with romance author Alessandra Torre at 4 pm Eastern / 9 pm UK, on Tuesday, February 28, 2023.

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved:

READ! a great book.

CHAT!  join fellow book lovers in a FREE live video chat with the author on Streamyard (via YouTube and Facebook).

And if you can't join us live - no problem. We send everyone who signs up details on how to watch later as well.

WIN! We'll draw three winners of signed paperbacks of Samantha's new book, ONLY YOU, (out on February 21) during the chat.

Register now to save your spot and enter the prize draw!

 
SAVE MY SPOT

 

Read our February book selection: HERE WITH ME

BingeBooks Reader Sandy Sch says "HERE WITH ME is a character driven, detailed and complex story line. The premise is intriguing and twisted; the romance is intimate and provocative; the characters are spirited, tragic and edgy. HERE WITH ME is a dramatic and intense introduction to Samantha Young’s ADAIR FAMILY series." 

Get it here and read the first chapter!

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just sign up to participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Samantha Young.

Discuss the book: Plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like. Samantha will respond to your questions and comments.  

When: Tuesday, February 28, at 4 pm Eastern (3 pm Central; 2 pm Mountain; 1 pm Pacific; 9 pm UK)

Where: Through Streamyard (video chat on Facebook and YouTube). RSVP and we'll email you the details along with a reminder on the day, and details of how to watch later.

Cost: FREE! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. 

More about our February read, HERE WITH ME:

"Samantha Young is master storyteller, skilfully weaving an enemies-to-lovers romance into a suspense crime mystery with a satisfying dose of family drama, all set against the majestic Scottish Highlands...This book is an electrifying and emotional rollercoaster you'll want to ride forever."

Sarah Smith
Author of FAKER and SIMMER DOWN

 

SAVE MY SPOT