Notifications

Live author chat with R. B. Schow

 

For our next Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club is excited to welcome bestselling thriller author R. B. (Ryan) Schow! He'll be joining us for a lively online conversation on Tuesday, May 24, at 5 pm Eastern (that's 10 pm in the UK).
 

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved: Read a great book. Chat about it in the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free). Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the author on Streamyard (via YouTube and Facebook) (or watch again later, at a time that suits you).

Register now to save your spot!

 
SAVE MY SPOT

 

Read our May book selection: TEARS OF ODESSA. Fast-paced and packing one hell of a punch, this no-holds-barred action/adventure thriller will send you to the edge of your seat and leave you glued to the pages long into the night!

TEARS OF ODESSA is the first in R. B. Schow's vigilante thriller series, featuring Atlas Hargrove. The fourth in the series, THE DEVIL IN COLOGNE, released April 7, 2022

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just sign up to participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with R. B. Schow.

Discuss the book: Plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like – Ryan will respond to your questions and comments.  

When: Tuesday, May 24, at 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central; 3 pm Mountain; 2 pm Pacific; 10 pm UK)

Where: Through Streamyard (video chat on Facebook and YouTube). RSVP above and we'll email you the details along with a reminder, and info on how to catch up with the chat later.

Cost: FREE! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. And everyone who signs up or joins the online chat in our Book Club will be in with a chance to win signed books from R. B. Schow.

Meet our guest: R. B. Schow is a bestselling author who first came to success as science fiction author Ryan Schow. He's drawn to books, movies and TV featuring gritty, capable characters who are admirable but flawed, and eventually willing and able to go knuckle-to-knuckle with the most formidable of adversaries. Find out more during our chat!

 

SAVE MY SPOT