Notifications

Live author chat with Meghan Quinn

BBBC logo

 

meghan quinn for bingebooks book club

For our September Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club is excited to welcome bestselling romance author Meghan Quinn! She'll be joining us for a lively online conversation on Tuesday, September 6, at 5 pm Eastern (that's 10 pm in the UK) about the book she describes as "Princess Diaries meets My Fair Lady meets 50 Shades".
 

 

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved:

  • Read a great book.
  • Chat about it in the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free).
  • Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the author on Streamyard (via YouTube and Facebook).

Register now to save your spot!

SAVE MY SPOT

 

Read our August book selection: Royally Not Ready

A fresh take on a royal romance with a twist. Laugh out loud funny and full of some of her steamiest scenes yet, Meghan Quinn takes you on an unexpected, sizzling fairytale journey.

Read an excerpt from Royally Not Ready here - then buy it (release date August 9th)!

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just sign up to participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Meghan.

Discuss the book: Plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like – Meghan will respond to your questions and comments.  

When: Tuesday, September 6th, at 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central; 3 pm Mountain; 2 pm Pacific; 10 pm UK)

Where: Through Streamyard (video chat on Facebook and YouTube). RSVP above and we'll email you the details along with a reminder.

Cost: FREE! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat.  And everyone who signs up will be in with a chance to win one of three personalized and signed copies of their choice of either of Meghan's bestsellers, The Highland Fling or The Reunion.

Meet our guest: Meghan Quinn is a USA Today bestselling author of romantic comedies and contemporary romance. She brings readers the perfect combination of heart, humor, and heat in every book.  Find out more during our chat!

 

SAVE MY SPOT