Notifications

Live author chat with Lucy Score

BBBC logo

 

For our next Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club is excited to welcome bestselling contemporary romance author Lucy Score! She'll be joining us for a lively online conversation on Tuesday, July 5, at 5 pm Eastern (that's 10 pm in the UK).

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved:

  • Read a great book.
  • Chat about it in the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free).
  • Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the author on Streamyard (via YouTube and Facebook).

Register now to save your spot!

 
SAVE MY SPOT

 

Read our June book selection: Things We Never Got Over

Lucy's story of a runaway bride, an evil twin and a bad-boy barber has been topping the bestseller lists this year.

Get Things We Never Got Over here and read the first chapter!

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just sign up to participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Lucy.

Discuss the book: Plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like – Lucy will respond to your questions and comments.  

When: Tuesday, July 5, at 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central; 3 pm Mountain; 2 pm Pacific; 10 pm UK)

Where: Through Streamyard (video chat on Facebook and YouTube). RSVP above and we'll email you the details along with a reminder.

Cost: FREE! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. And everyone who signs up or joins the online chat in our Book Club will be in with a chance to win signed books from Lucy.

Meet our guest: Lucy Score enjoys sleeping, drinking copious amounts of coffee, and reading all the romance novels in the universe. Find out more during our chat!

 

SAVE MY SPOT