Notifications

Live author chat with Jeff Wheeler

BingeBooks Book Club

 

Jeff Wheeler

For our next Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club is excited to have bestselling fantasy author Jeff Wheeler as our guest! He'll be joining us for a lively online conversation on Sept. 28, 2021, a Tuesday, at 3 pm Eastern.

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved: Sign up for the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free). Read a great book. Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the author on Zoom.

Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER

 

Read our September book selection: Lady's Ransom. In kingdoms at war, alliances are made to be broken in this thrilling novel of magic and dark conspiracies. Read a free sample! 

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just join our online book club and participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Jeff.

Discuss the book: Afterward, readers will continue the discussion in our online breakout rooms. Discuss plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like.  

When: Tuesday, Sept. 28, at 3 pm Eastern (2 pm Central; noon Pacific; 8 pm UK)

Where: On Zoom. RSVP above and we'll email you the Zoom link along with a reminder.

Cost: Free! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. And if you belong to Kindle Unlimited, the book comes free with your subscription.

Meet our guest: Jeff Wheeler is a Wall Street Journal bestselling author who lives in the Rocky Mountains and began reading fantasy novels in eighth grade.

 

REGISTER