Notifications

Live author chat with Cheryl Bradshaw

Author Cheryl Bradshaw

Bestselling author Cheryl Bradshaw will join the BingeBooks Book Club for a live chat on April 27, 2021.

Here's what's involved: Sign up for our online Book Club (it's free). Read a great book. Then join fellow book lovers in a live chat with the author.

Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER

 

Read our April book selection: Little Girl Lost, a story about love, loss, murder and a broken former detective who's about to be drawn out of hiding. It's available in ebook, paperback and audiobook. Read a free sample!

Meet the author in a cozy online setting as she joins us from Australia. Just join our new group and participate in a 30-minute live Q&A.

Discuss the book: Afterward, readers will continue the discussion in our online breakout rooms. Discuss plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like. Just warn us about spoilers!

When: Tuesday, April 27, at 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central; 2 pm Pacific; 10 pm UK; 7-8-9 am Australia)

Where: On Zoom. RSVP above and we'll email you the Zoom link along with a reminder.

Cost: Free! There’s no charge to join the club, the group or the chat.

Meet our guest author: Cheryl Bradshaw is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author writing in the genres of mystery, thriller, romantic suspense, women's fiction, paranormal suspense and all things that go bump in the night. Raised in California, she currently lives in the beautiful tropics of Cairns, Australia, home of the Great Barrier Reef.

 

REGISTER