Notifications

Live author chat with Andy Maslen

BingeBooks Book club

 

Andy Maslen live chat for BingeBooks

For our next Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club is excited to have bestselling thriller author Andy Maslen as our guest! He'll be joining us for a lively online conversation on Tuesday, November 30, at 3 pm Eastern (that's 8pm in the UK).

 

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved: Read a great book. Chat about it in the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free). Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the author on Streamyard.

Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER

 

Read our November book selection: Shallow Ground. Barely a month since his promotion to Inspector, DI Ford is called in to investigate the murder of a young nurse and her son in a small flat in Salisbury. There are few clues, and no apparent motive, but Ford can sense that there’s a serial killer at work. This is the first in Andy's Detective Ford series of police procedurals. Read a free sample! 

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just sign up to participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Andy.

Discuss the book: Plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like – Andy will respond to your thoughts.  And we'll give away three signed copies of his new DI Ford thriller, Plain Dead, during the chat!

When: Tuesday, Nov. 30, at 3 pm Eastern (2 pm Central; noon Pacific; 8 pm UK)

Where: Through Streamyard (video chat on Facebook and YouTube). RSVP above and we'll email you the details along with a reminder.

Cost: FREE! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. And if you belong to Kindle Unlimited, the book comes free with your subscription.

Meet our guest: Andy Maslen is a bestselling thriller and mystery author who lives in Wiltshire, England. Plain Dead, Book 3 in his Detective Ford series, is out on November 27, 2021.

 

REGISTER