Notifications

BingeBooks Book Club author chat: Sign up now!

Bestselling author Wayne Stinnett will join the BingeBooks Book Club for a live chat on March 30th.

 

You’re invited to join our online Book Club! This is your chance to read a great book along with fellow book lovers and join a live chat with the author.

Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER

 

Read our March book selection: Rising Moon, a suspense novel about a small island town shaken by a missing young woman, is available in ebook, paperback and audiobook. Read a free sample!

Discuss the book in a cozy online setting: Come join other book lovers in our new group as we read and chat about the book. Discuss plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like. Just warn us about spoilers!

Interact with the author: Wayne Stinnett will discuss Rising Moon and answer reader questions in our 30-minute live Q&A. Afterward, readers will continue the discussion in our online breakout rooms.

When: Tuesday, March 30, at 3 pm Eastern (2 pm Central; noon Pacific; 8 pm UK)

Where: On Zoom. RSVP above and we'll email you the Zoom link along with a reminder.

Cost: Free! There’s no charge to join the club, the group or the chat.

Meet our guest author: Wayne Stinnett is a veteran of the U.S. Marine Corps and the bestselling author of the Caribbean Adventure series. He lives in the South Carolina Lowcountry and writes novels set primarily in the Florida Keys, where he once lived. His stories revolve around a retired Marine by the name of Jesse McDermitt, a charter boat captain who lives on a small island in the Middle Florida Keys.

 

REGISTER