The Worldbreaker Saga Omnibus

The Worldbreaker Saga Omnibus

Available in:
  • eBook


Collecting The Mirror Empire, Empire Ascendant, and The Broken Heavens together for the first time in one digital edition with bonus content from the author.

The Mirror Empire: When a shadowy force threatens their world, an orphan blood mage, novice fighter, and illegitimate ruler must unite fractured nations – and confront their own darker natures.

Empire Ascendant
: In this devastating sequel to The Mirror Empire, Kameron Hurley transports us back to a land of blood mages and sentient plants, dark magic, and warfare on a scale that spans worlds.

The Broken Heavens
: With more refugees from ravaged lands passing through the soft seams between worlds every day, time is running out for the Tai Mora and the last of the Dhai. Only one ruler, one nation, one world can survive. Who will be saved, and who will be sacrificed, when the heavens finally break?

Release date: April 13, 2021

Publisher: Angry Robot

Print pages: 1500

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates