The Lancaster Brothers: A Complete Billionaire Romance Series

The Lancaster Brothers: A Complete Billionaire Romance Series

Buy now
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Audiobook


Meet the Lancasters. Sexy. Arrogant. Filthy rich. 

Book One: Clandestine

One night. 

No names. 

No commitment. 

That was our agreement. 

But Spencer Lancaster was addictive. 

And I was high. 

High off his taste, starved for his kiss, and desperate for his touch. 

So when he asked me to stay, to enjoy his company for more nights than I knew I should, I wasn’t in the right mind to say no. 

Everything was perfect. A dream come true. 

But half a world away there were secrets. 



Book Two: Sordid

It was his lips. 

The way his stare sent shivers down my spine. 

The way his rough voice whispered my name. 

So I caved. 

I did what I knew I shouldn’t. 

But as quickly as he’s there, he’s gone. 

Leaving me confused. 


I hope I’ll never see him again...

Then I do. 

He’s my new boss. 

And he has secrets. 

All of the truths that could tear us apart. 

Book Three: Explicit

Pierce Lancaster is bad news. 



Sexy as -

He’s exactly what I don’t want in my life. What I don't need. 

I’m not the girl he knew before. 

I’ve changed. 

But he hasn’t. 

He’s trouble filled with empty promises. 

I’ve come too far to fall back. 

Yet I can’t seem to stay away. 

I can’t say no. 

I am addicted to Pierce Lancaster.

Release date: July 16, 2020

Publisher: AH Publishing

Print pages: 692

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...




Author updates