Notifications

Soul of the World

Soul of the World

Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

It is a time of revolution. The city of New Sarresant simmers with discontent against the crown. In the wilds, a new magic threatens the dominance of the tribes. On the battlefields, even the most brilliant commanders struggle in the shadow of total war.

A darkness is rising. Three heroes must stand against it - or the world will fall.

Soul of the World is a stellar debut from a major new talent, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan and Brent Weeks.

Release date: June 27, 2017

Publisher: Orbit

Print pages: 656

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates