Book 4: Slay Quartet
Laurelin Paige Founding author
Edward has a choice to make. It will decide if we fall into the flames - or rise together.
Available in:
  • eBook
  • Paperback
  • Audiobook


“To say I've loved and devoured the entire Slay quartet would be an understatement. Edward had me from the first book. I was hopelessly devoted.”
Aleatha Romig
New York Times Bestselling Author


The stakes have never been higher, and she's full of the devil.

Edward Fasbender is my husband. Together, we brought down powerful men. Now we have a chance to start over. To be the family neither of us ever had, to leave the past in the past where it belongs. Edward has a choice to make. It will decide if we fall into the flames - or rise together.

Rising is the fourth and final book in the Slay Quartet.

Release date: May 12, 2020

Publisher: Paige Press LLC

Print pages: 269

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Laurelin Paige
Elena Wolfe
7 hrs 44 mins 17 sec
1.61 MB
May 8, 2020
Paige Press LLC




Author updates