Notifications

Life After You

Life After You

Genres: Romance
Available in:
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

What if the one you've lost, is the one person you need to find?

Meaningful and moving, a beautiful story with life-affirming qualities. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly.

Milly Bryne’s world came crashing down when she lost her beloved Dad and boyfriend in a matter of weeks.

Losing her Dad has broken her family. Losing her soul mate made has made her give up on life and love.

After swerving from stability to chaos to despair, Milly finally believes she has her life back on track when the unexpected return of a familiar face to Ireland throws her life once more into a spin.

Milly is forced to decide if her new life is the one for her, or if there is another path that will bring even greater riches of joy, excitement and fun into her world.

Life just isn’t worth living if your heart isn’t in it?

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Life After You
Sian O'Gorman
Caroline Lennon
09:43:19
267.04 MB
9781800483637
September 15, 2020
Boldwood Books

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates