Notifications

Home for Christmas

Home for Christmas

Available in:
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

Would you share a bed with your enemy to save Christmas?

Down with a bad case of writer's block, Riven has escaped to a mountain cabin for a prolonged writing retreat. The last thing he needs this Christmas is for his family to invade his sanctuary away from LA. What he needs even less is for a family of strangers as large and boisterous as his own to also be stuck in the same house after a double-booking disaster.

Especially when he ends up having to share a bunk bed with Wendy—a gorgeous, feisty New Yorker who quickly learns how to get under his skin.

Sharing a room with her is sweet torture and Riven isn’t even sure what he dreads more: that every passing day brings them closer to saying goodbye or that they have yet another night to spend together...

Home for Christmas is a full standalone novel perfect for fans of One Night on the Island by Josie Silver.

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Home for Christmas
Camilla Isley
Susan Marlowe
07:04:34
194.36 MB
9788887269680
February 22, 2022
Pink Bloom Press

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates