David Pearson

Crime fiction with books set in the scenic West of Ireland Ireland
About the author

There are now 15 books in the Galway Homicide Series featuring DI Maureen Lyons and Supt. Mick Hays and the team. 

The Dublin series, with just 6 books so far, is set to expand in the near future.

The first book in the Galway series is Murder on the Old Bog Road, and the latest is Murder in a Seaside Town

Genres: ThrillersCrime Fiction

Books by David Pearson

The Dublin Homicides
The Galway Homicides

Reader buzz

Please log in to leave a comment or ask a question...

Comments & recommendations by this author

Click on the title to go to the book page, where you can reply, comment about or recommend the book.

Author updates