Notifications

Live author chat with Orlando Sanchez

Orlando Sanchez

 

For our next Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club is excited to announce we'll have fantasy author Orlando Sanchez join us on May 25, 2021, at 3 pm Eastern.

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved: Sign up for the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free). Read a great book. Then join fellow book lovers in a live chat with the author on Zoom.

Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER

 

Read our May book selection: Tombyards and Butterflies. The novel introduces Simon Strong, an immortal who is also the best private detective in New York City. He sets out to search for the missing ferryman responsible for transporting sorcerer souls across the river Styx. Read a free sample! 

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just join our online book club and participate in a 30-minute live Q&A.

Discuss the book: Afterward, readers will continue the discussion in our online breakout rooms. Discuss plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like. Just warn us about spoilers!

When: Tuesday, May 25, at 3 pm Eastern (2 pm Central; noon Pacific; 8 pm UK)

Where: On Zoom. RSVP above and we'll email you the Zoom link along with a reminder.

Cost: Free! There’s no charge to join the club, the group or the chat. And if you belong to Kindle Unlimited, the book comes free with your subscription.

Meet our guest: Best-selling author Orlando Sanchez writes escapist fantasy in urban settings with a twist of the paranormal lurking just behind the scenes and generous doses of magic, martial arts and mayhem. 

 

REGISTER