Notifications

Romance Authors Live Chat

 
For our next Chat With the Author event, we're turning to the most popular genre of fiction: romance.

The BingeBooks Book Club welcomes successful romance authors Angel Lawson and Jeanne St. James in conversation with host and fellow romance author Alessandra Torre for our first event of 2022 on Jan. 18.

Register now to save your spot ... and enter our free draw for signed books!

REGISTER

 

Our three authors will discuss the intimate details of romantic fiction — creating love interests, rivalries and secrets, and building plots, characters and scenes that keep readers wanting more.

If you're new to our book club, it's super-simple to take part:

Sign up for the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free). Read one of the great books by the authors. Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the authors.

Read some of our January authors' books:

BingeBooks Book ClubMeet the authors in an informal online setting. Register to participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Alessandra, Angel and Jeanne.

When: Tuesday, Jan. 18, at 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central; 2 pm Pacific; 10 pm UK)

Where: On Streamyard (live video chat conducted on FaceBook and YouTube). RSVP above and we'll email you the link along with a reminder. 

Cost: Free! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. And if you belong to Kindle Unlimited, the books come free with your subscription.

Discuss the books:  A Q&A with the authors will touch on plot, theme, characters, steaminess, and everything that makes romance so popular. You could even win signed copies of books by each of our authors.

Meet our guests:

  • Angel Lawson has a lifelong obsession with creating fiction from reality. She started out writing paranormal fantasy but after some genre jumping she's found huge success writing reverse harem tales.
  • Alessandra Torre says she's a good liar who loves telling stories. Her readers love her stories too,  which is why she's hit almost every bestseller list.
  • Jeanne St. James loves an alpha male (or two). She was only 13 when she started writing since it gave her an escape from teenage angst.

 

REGISTER