Notifications

Live author chat with A R Torre

BingeBooks Book Club

A. R. (Alessandra) Torre is a bestselling domestic suspense and steamy romance author, who also heads up BingeBooks.

Join her in conversation with thriller author J. D. Lasica at 5 pm Eastern / 10 pm UK, on Tuesday, January 24, 2023.

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved:

Read a great book.

Then join fellow book lovers in a FREE live video chat with the author on Streamyard (via YouTube and Facebook).

And if you can't join us live - no problem! We send everyone who signs up details on how to watch later as well.

Register now to save your spot!

 
SAVE MY SPOT

 

Read our January book selection: A Familiar Stranger

BingeBooks Reader BNC says "I am in absolute love with this book. Everytime I thought I had the story figured out no there was another curve ball being thrown my way. I am always super excited with A.R. Torre puts out a new book and she hasn't disappointed yet. I read this book in one sitting because I didn't want to put it down. Way to go girl on another book well written and one that keeps you guessing the whole way through." 

Get it here and read the first chapter!

Meet the author in an informal online setting. Just sign up to participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with A. R. Torre.

Discuss the book: Plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like. Alessandra will respond to your questions and comments.  

When: Tuesday, January 24, at 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central; 3 pm Mountain; 2 pm Pacific; 10 pm UK)

Where: Through Streamyard (video chat on Facebook and YouTube). RSVP and we'll email you the details along with a reminder on the day, and details of how to watch later.

Cost: FREE! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. 

Meet our guest, A. R. Torre: From her home in Key West, Florida, Alessandra devotes several hours each day to various writing projects and interacting with her fans on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. When not battling her husband at Scrabble, she chases her pet chickens, three dogs, and shoos away iguanas.

 

SAVE MY SPOT