Notifications

Halloween Horror: A live author chat

BingeBooks Book Club

 

For our next Chat With the Author event, the BingeBooks Book Club will host bestselling authors Sarah A. Denzil and Steffanie Holmes on Oct. 26, 2021, a Tuesday, at 5 pm Eastern. This should be fun!

Both authors write about things that go bump in the night. UK-based Sarah is a bestselling suspense/psychological thriller author and Steffanie is a New Zealand-based paranormal fiction author.

If you're new to our book club, here's what's involved: Sign up for the BingeBooks Book Club (it's free). Read one of the great books we're discussing. Then join fellow book lovers in a live video chat with the authors on Zoom.

Register now to save your spot!

REGISTER

 

Read either of our October book selections:

Meet the authors in an informal online setting. Just join our online book club and participate in a 30-minute live Q&A with Sarah and Steffanie.

Discuss the books: Afterward, readers will continue the discussion in our online breakout rooms. Discuss plot, theme, characters – whatever you'd like.  

When: Tuesday, Oct. 26, at 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central; 2 pm Pacific; 10 pm UK)

Where: On Zoom. RSVP above and we'll email you the Zoom link along with a reminder.

Cost: Free! There’s no charge to join the club or attend the chat. And if you belong to Kindle Unlimited, the books come free with your subscription.

Meet our guests:

  • Sarah A. Denzil is a Wall Street Journal bestselling author who lives in the U.K. Her books have topped the Kindle charts in the US, UK and Australia.
  • Steffanie Holmes is a USA Today bestselling author of paranormal romance, urban fantasy, and supernatural mysteries whose books feature clever heroines, gothy settings and a dash of sadistic humor.

 

REGISTER