Notifications

You and Me on Vacation

You and Me on Vacation

Available in:
  • Audiobook

Synopsis

Brought to you by Penguin.

TWO FRIENDS
TEN SUMMER TRIPS
THEIR LAST CHANCE TO FALL IN LOVE

12 SUMMERS AGO: Poppy and Alex meet. They hate each other, and are pretty confident they'll never speak again.

11 SUMMERS AGO: They're forced to share a ride home from college and by the end of it a friendship is formed. And a pact: every year, one vacation together.

10 SUMMERS AGO: Alex discovers his fear of flying on the way to Vancouver.
Poppy holds his hand the whole way.

7 SUMMERS AGO: They get far too drunk and narrowly avoid getting matching tattoos in New Orleans.

2 SUMMERS AGO: It all goes wrong.

THIS SUMMER: Poppy asks Alex to join her on one last trip. A trip that will determine the rest of their lives.

You and Me on Vacation is a love story for fans of When Harry Met Sally and One Day. Get ready to travel the world, snort with laughter and - most of all - lose your heart to Poppy and Alex.

'A gorgeous romance' BETH O'LEARY
'The perfect getaway' JODI PICOULT

------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT EMILY HENRY

'The hottest book of the summer - the pages simply sizzle!' JOSIE SILVER

'Full of banter, heat, and sexual tension. A gorgeous page-turner of a novel' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS

'Full of sexual tension and tantalizing possibility. I fell head over heels for Alex and Poppy, and loved travelling all over the world with them both' BETH O'LEARY

'Emily Henry is my newest automatic-buy author . . . a heartfelt, funny, tender escape that you wish could last forever' JODI PICOULT

'A compulsively readable book full of sparkling wit, dazzling prose and a romance that grabbed me by the heart and wouldn't let me go. Absolutely my favourite read of the year, and probably one of my favourite books of all time' ABBY JIMENEZ

'Funny, and seriously sizzling' BEST

'Original, sparkling bright and layered with feeling. If whipcrack banter and foggy sexual tension is your catnip, you'll adore this book' SALLY THORNE

'What an absolute flipping triumph of a novel!!! I LOVED it ' EMMA COOPER

© Emily Henry 2021 (P) Penguin Audio 2021

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

You and Me on Vacation
Emily Henry
Julia Whelan
10:46:00
295.73 MB
9780241993316
May 11, 2021
Random House UK

Videos

Images

Podcasts

Author updates