Winds of Deception

Winds of Deception

Available in:
  • Audiobook


Winds of Deception is the second book in the Samantha Rite Mystery Series and a perfect blend of blossoming romance and action-packed adventure mystery and suspense.


Since returning home recently from her never-to-be-forgotten cruise vacation, Samantha Rite has been busy trying to catch up at work and settle back into her normal day-to-day routine.  

Little does she know her simple and quiet life is about to be thrown into turmoil as she has unknowingly become a pawn in a deadly game of deception.  

As she desperately struggles to make sense of it all, she soon realizes that someone she loves more than life itself is now in danger as well.

Determined to do whatever is necessary to protect her loved ones, she vows to move heaven and earth to make sure they're safe!

Will Sam be able to weather the storm that's brewing on the horizon?

Grab your copy today and start listening to this clean, fun-filled mystery series today!

* BingeBooks earns revenue from qualifying purchases as an Amazon Associate as well as from other retail partners.

Reader buzz

Please log in to recommend or discuss...

Listen to a sample

Winds of Deception
Hope Callaghan
Brittany Goodwin
81.58 MB
August 2, 2021
Hope Callaghan




Author updates